Our
Team

A growing network of and for practice, technology, research partners and multipliers

0
Consortium partners
0
Associated partners

Consortium partners

Karlsruhe Service Research Institute

Our goal is to make advanced methods of artificial intelligence and machine learning in the construction industry legally usable. In particular, we want to develop novel systems that solve the complex planning problems in the construction industry through the intelligent cooperation of humans and machines, even beyond company boundaries.

Gemeindschaft für Überwachung im Bauen EV.

Every year, many millions of cubic metres of concrete are used on thousands of construction sites throughout Germany. In order to be able to concrete all of this in outstanding quality, special quality assurance measures are necessary. We believe that we can only maintain our market leadership through competence. For us, competence also means "being ahead of the game". 10,000 site managers expect us to develop tomorrow's technology today. We are SDaC!

Steuer Tiefbau GmbH

Our goal is to allow people to participate in the digital change in the building process. To achieve this, it is important to take along and integrate the people working on the construction site for this change. We want small and medium-sized companies to continue to benefit from technological progress in the future, and we want software solutions that are developed for people and not for the process.

Goldbeck GmbH

Our goal is to provide our colleagues with intelligent assistance systems in the future, which in dialogue with the users show the best possible scenarios and implement subsequent processes semi-autonomously. We are convinced that SDaC offers an excellent platform for this and will advance the industry as a whole.

Airteam

SDaC will make complex technologies such as artificial intelligence and drones accessible to a wide range of participants in the construction industry. This will make work easier, more efficient and safer for SDaC users.

Faro

FARO develops 3D measurement technology for fast and easy digitization of construction sites. This allows time series of the actual state to be created and compared with target states. Our project goal is to provide the data on a common platform and to use AI applications to support improved planning, the identification of construction defects and the detection of hazards.

Institut für Technologie und Management im baubetrieb

The digital change and the associated AI-based Technologies will be decisive factors in Germany's ability to remain competitive in the future. At the same time, they represent a major challenge, especially for small and medium-sized enterprises. SCaD will help to enable SMEs to apply AI-based technologies and to maintain the competitiveness of SMEs in Germany.

 

EnTechnon
Deutsches Institut für Normung
Fraunhofer ISST

With the help of the SDaC platform, a collaborative and networked ecosystem between companies of all sizes in the construction industry and artificial intelligence applications will be created. The platform creates the foundation by acting as a mediator between the construction industry and artificial intelligence by bringing together decentralized distributed data volumes and enables interoperability through sovereign data exchange.

CyberForum E.V.

We need a strong AI ecosystem made in Germany & Europe to bring the usable AI concepts together with the respective end users. Only a strong ecosystem in which all relevant stakeholders are brought together around a common table can be sustainable. SDaC will contribute to networking the relevant stakeholders and to accelerate a basis for the exchange and successful deployment of AI-based technologies.

IGP Ingenieure AG

From concept to reality, from project development to execution - IGP Ingenieur AG builds on its broad spectrum of knowledge, which we would like to share via the SDaC platform. At the same time, we hope to be able to use SDaC for the continuous development of this expertise. Planning and building for the future through continuous learning!

Planen und Bauen für die Zukunft durch beständiges Lernen!

Metis Systems AG
Institut für Angewandte Informatik
digitales Bauen

With the help of SDac, planning processes become simpler and quality-assured. Pattern recognition for constructive connections reduces the complexity of planning, especially in large interdisciplinary planning projects. Once developed and proven constructive solutions can be automatically transferred to new problems, even across projects, with the help of the platform.

Deutscher Beton- und Bautechnik-Verein E.V.

Our goal is to digitize and thus standardize the heterogeneous supply chains of building products using the example of ready-mixed concrete by using the new data and AI driven platform. We would like to develop a concept of a digital supply chain for concrete products or a traffic light solution for the incoming goods inspection of concrete products.

Xitaso Holding GmbH

The platform developed with SDaC offers enormous opportunities for the digitization and networking of many processes, which will become significantly faster and cheaper as a result. Users thus gain real competitive advantages. XITASO supports the development of the platform itself as well as the apps and services created on it with its expertise in Software engineering, AI-based technologies and agile project management.

Associated partners

Unser
Team

Ein wachsendes Netzwerk von und für Praxis-,  Technologie-, Forschungspartner und Multiplikatoren

Konsortialpartner

Karlsruhe Service Research Institute

Unser Ziel ist es fortschrittliche Methoden der künstlichen Intelligenz und des maschinellen Lernens in der Bauwirtschaft rechtssicher nutzbar zu machen. Wir möchten insbesondere neuartige Systeme entwickeln, welche die komplexen Planungsprobleme im Bauwesen durch die intelligente Zusammenarbeit von Menschen und Maschinen, auch über Firmengrenzen hinweg, lösen.

Gemeindschaft für Überwachung im Bauen EV.

Auf tausenden Baustellen in ganz Deutschland werden in jedem Jahr viele Millionen Kubikmeter Beton verbaut. Um all dies in herausragender Qualität betonieren zu können, sind besondere Qualitätssicherungsmaßnahmen notwendig. Wir glauben, dass wir nur durch Kompetenz unsere Marktführerschaft aufrecht halten können. Kompetenz heißt für uns auch „vorne weg zu gehen“. 10.000 Bauleiter haben die Erwartung an uns, dass wir Technik von Morgen heute entwickeln. Wir sind SDaC!

Steuer Tiefbau GmbH

Unser Ziel ist es die Menschen im Bauprozess am digitalen Wandel teilhaben zulassen. Dafür ist es wichtig die ausführenden Kräfte auf der Baustelle für diesen Wandel mitzunehmen und zu integrieren. Wir wollen, dass auch zukünftig klein- und mittelständische Unternehmen vom technologischen Fortschritt profitieren und es Softwarelösungen gibt, die für den Menschen und nicht für den Prozess entwickelt werden.

Goldbeck GmbH

Unser Ziel ist es unseren Kollegen in Zukunft intelligente Assistenzsysteme zur Seite zu stellen, welche im Dialog mit den Anwendern die bestmöglichen Szenarien aufzeigen und Folgeprozesse teilautonom umsetzen. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass SDaC hierfür eine hervorragende Plattform bietet und die Branche als Ganze voranbringen wird.

Airteam

Mit Hilfe von SDaC wird es möglich sein, dass komplexe Technologien wie künstliche Intelligenz und Drohnen, für ein breites Spektrum an Teilnehmern in der Bauindustrie zugänglich werden. Somit wird die Arbeit für Nutzer von SDaC einfacher, effizienter und sicherer.

Faro

FARO entwickelt 3D-Messtechnik zur schnellen und einfachen Digitalisierung von Baustellen. Damit können Zeitreihen des Ist-Zustandes erstellt und mit Soll-Zuständen verglichen werden. Unser Projektziel besteht darin, die Daten auf einer gemeinsamen Plattform bereitzustellen und mit Hilfe von KI-Anwendungen eine verbesserte Planung, das Erkennen von Baumängeln und die Detektion von Gefahren zu unterstützen.

Institut für Technologie und Management im baubetrieb

Der digitale Wandel und die damit einhergehenden KI-basierten
Technologien
sind in Zukunft entscheidende Faktoren am Standort Deutschland wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben. Gleichzeitig stellen sie insbesondere für den Mittelstand eine hohe Herausforderung dar. SCaD wird dazu beitragen, den Mittelstand zu befähigen, KI-basierte Technologien anzuwenden und die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit des Mittelstands in Deutschland zu erhalten.

 

EnTechnon
Deutsches Institut für Normung
Fraunhofer ISST

Mit Hilfe der SDaC-Plattform wird ein kollaboratives und vernetztes Ökosystem zwischen Unternehmen der Bauwirtschaft aller Größen und Anwendungen der künstlichen Intelligenz geschaffen. Die Plattform legt hierfür das Fundament, indem Sie als Mediator zwischen Bauwirtschaft und künstlicher Intelligenz dezentral verteile Datenmengen zusammenbringt und durch souveränen Datenaustausch zu Interoperabilität befähigt.

CyberForum E.V.

Wir brauchen ein starkes KI-Ökosystem made in Germany & Europe, um die nutzbaren KI-Konzepte auch mit den jeweiligen Endnutzern zusammenzubringen. Nur ein starkes Ökosystem, in dem alle relevanten Stakeholder an einen gemeinsamen Tisch gebracht werden, kann auch nachhaltig sein. SDaC wird dazu beitragen, die relevanten Akteure miteinander zu vernetzen und eine Basis für den Austausch und erfolgreichen Einsatz von KI-basierten Technologien zu beschleunigen.

IGP Ingenieure AG

Vom Konzept zur Realität, von der Projektentwicklung zur Ausführung – Die IGP Ingenieur AG baut auf ihr breites Wissensspektrum, welches wir über die SDaC Plattform teilen möchten. Gleichzeitig hoffen wir, SDaC für die kontinuierlich Weiterentwicklung dieser Expertise nutzen zu können.

Planen und Bauen für die Zukunft durch beständiges Lernen!

Metis Systems AG
Institut für Angewandte Informatik
digitales Bauen

Mit Hilfe von SDac werden Planungsprozesse einfacher und qualitätsicherer. Eine Mustererkennung auf konstruktive Zusammenhänge reduziert die Planungskomplexität gerade in großen interdisziplinären Planungsprojekten. Einmal erarbeitete und bewährte konstruktive Lösungen können mit Hilfe der Plattform auch projektübergreifend auf neue Problemstellungen automatisiert übertragen werden.

Deutscher Beton- und Bautechnik-Verein E.V.

Unser Ziel ist es die heterogenen Lieferketten von Bauprodukten am Beispiel des Transportbetons durch die Nutzung der neuen daten- und KI-getriebenen Plattform zu digitalisieren und damit zu vereinheitlichen. Wir möchten ein Konzept einer digitalen Lieferkette für Betonprodukte bzw. einer Ampellösung für die Wareneingangskontrolle von Beton Produkten entwickeln.

Xitaso Holding GmbH

Die mit SDaC entwickelte Plattform bietet enorme Chancen zur Digitalisierung und Vernetzung vieler Prozesse, die dadurch deutlich schneller und kostengünstiger werden. Nutzer gewinnen so echte Wettbewerbsvorteile. Die Entwicklung der Plattform selbst sowie darauf entstehender Apps und Services unterstützt XITASO mit seiner Expertise in Software Engineering, KI-basierten Technologien und agilem Projektmanagement.

Assoziierte Partner